Saturday, September 29, 2007

Anti-Riot Division Anti-Riot Troops

MMedWatch: A dedicated group of anti-riot troops was formed within Brigate-77 led by Col. Thein Han under Minister Aung Thaung and General Htay Oo's supervision.

Agricultural Minister General Maung Oo and Minister of Information Brig. General Kyaw San is specially in charge of arresting monks at night.